Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Dams
8 décembre 2007

leaving from metz

Hi, everybody

the last year, I went to england, just to visit, London, Cambridge, Northampton and Chelmsford to see  friends. I realised it was an other world. The life is not the same and mainly, people are not like french, they look like nicer. That is why, I wanted to come back to england : to improve my english, to have a work experience, to find out news things, and  BLA BLABLA BLA BLA, to enjoy.

So, I was decided to go to england just after I had finished my studies. When, I came back in metz, I was decided to go to manchester. But why manchester?

Manchester is a city and metropolitan borough of Greater Manchester, England. The City of Manchester metropolitan borough, which has city status, has a population of 452,000. Manchester lies at the centre of the wider Greater Manchester Urban Area which has a population of 2,240,230, the United Kingdom's third largest conurbation. It is also the second largest urban zone in the UK and the fourteenth most populated in Europe, BLABLA BLA BLA,  BLABLA BLA BLA, BLABLA BLA BLA......

In fact, I chose Manchester because they are many students, about 100 000 students (It is the bigger town in Europe in terms of students), so MANY BLONDS GIRLS...........

Moreover, the cost of the life is less expensive than London or Dublin.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité